News Flash

City of Portland News

Posted on: November 18, 2020

City Hall Lobby CLOSED

lobby closed for community health

We ask that residents utilize the drive-thru/drop box when conducting business at City Hall or utilize online services, email or phone. 

All essential services to our residents will continue and we will meet with residents on an as needed basis. Please see the contact list below: 

Barb Brown (Utility Billing) 517-647-3205  bbrown@portland-michigan.org 

Tammy Meyers (Utility Billing) 517-647-2942  tmeyers@portland-michigan.org 

Nikki Miller (City Clerk ) 517-647-3211  cityclerk@portland-michigan.org 

Angie Baum (Income Tax) 517-647-2941  cityincometax@portland-michigan.org 

Neil Brown (Parks, Cemetery, Rec) 517-647-7985  nbrown@portland-michigan.org 

Mindy Tolan (Finance Director) 517-647-2933  citytreasurer@portland-michigan.org 

Janet Ogden (City Assessor) 517-647-2943  cityassessor@portland-michigan.org

Tina ConnerWellman (DDA Director) 517-647-5027  dda@portland-michigan.org 

Tutt Gorman (City Manager) 517-647-2931  citymanager@portland-michigan.org  

Thank you for your understanding and be safe.

Facebook Twitter Email